Your Preschooler – Developing autonomy in your 3-6 year old – 60 minute Online Workshop

$40.00

Your three to five year old is immensely articulate, capable and increasingly independent!

The key to this stage (as with every stage) is balancing your child’s need for independence with the emotional support, freedom of movement and loving boundaries that he needs in order to thrive.

Join me for this fascinating insight into supporting our Preschoolers whilst they are at home at an age where many of them are entering nursery or school for the first time.

Date & Time:  Sunday 31st October at 9:30am GST – 5:30am UK time

(All sessions will be recorded if you are not able to join us on the day)

Categories: ,

Description

During this 60 minute Online Workshop we’ll discuss the following:

  • Preparing your home so your extremely capable Preschooler can access what he needs when he needs.
  • Nourishing their love of learning new skills then practising and refining them through them being an active and useful member of your home.
  • Cherishing free play outdoors in nature every single day.
  • Nurturing his growing love of music, dance and art. Musical instruments and opportunities for creativity should be readily available.
  • The Preschoolers’ brain is still unconsciously absorbing everything from the world around him, so how to keep your home a sanctuary from the consumerism of our fast paced modern world.

Book here to reserve your place!

Date & Time:  Saturday 31st July – 3pm UK time (10am EST)

(All sessions will be recorded if you are not able to join us on the day)

Looking forward to seeing you then!

Warm wishes,

Charlotte